Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Kirby

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kirby
"I have been with State Farm and Malinda for a number of years and have never been let down. The team there is always available to answer questions and have helped me with all my insurance needs."

kyle w

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle w
"We have Been a long time customers and have never had one complaint always quick to answer questions and help us out"

Zinan Zhuang

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zinan Zhuang
"I have been choosing this office for my car insurance for two years. The rate is low and steady. Right now I also included renter insurance, because people here are professional, responsive and patient to help. Thanks Ashley for answering a lot of questions and helping me setting up policies with care! 😃"

Kiran Prasad

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiran Prasad
"I have had a great experience with Malinda! She is knowledgeable and cordial — willing to and capable of answering any question. She gives great travel advice for Croatia too."

Kylester88

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylester88
"Malinda & David are top of the game! I deal with very high clients in Bellevue at a very high end luxurious tower. And both of them give extremely high luxury service. they reply within minutes and I have a policy to my email instantly. They are a pleasure to work with and I would be lost without them finding insurance for my clients!!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Andreas Penan

Andreas Penan

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Andreas Penan
"This place was closed at 5:10 pm on the first of December, although it is stated that they work until 6 pm. Whats the joke?"

Phillip Jackson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Jackson
"Every call is important, concise, enjoyable, and we get what we need done quickly. Love working with real people who can take my situation and optimize it for financial, safety or any benefit I'm looking to achieve. Thank you!"

Hugh Pastoriza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Pastoriza
"We've been working with Malinda and her team for several years and the team has always been super responsive, patient, and helpful...particularly as we've navigated two teenagers coming of age to drive and leave the nest! Highly recommend!"

Don Rufo

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Rufo
"I have been with Malinda and her amazing team for more than a decade and I could not be more pleased with the consistent high-level services they have provided. I have several policies with her, and they are tailored to my specific needs. The level of service is unmatched. I have been with State Farm for more than 40 years and she has absolutely been the best agent I have ever worked with. Her team works tirelessly to provide the best service possible. They are ALWAYS friendly, super responsive, and incredibly helpful. Special call out to David! You are awesome!"

Chen Connie

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chen Connie
"Malinda and her team is very responsive and professional to my questions. They are very friendly and helpful. I have been working with them in the past few years. I am very satisfied with their services."

Scott rochlin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott rochlin
"Malinda Zamperas State Farm office is always helpful, always Expedient, always a delight to deal with. I have been using this same office with State Farm since 1978 and the service, value and friendliness have always been the best. Malinda Zampera's office has been outstanding in every way. They are able to cover all my auto and home insurance needs and have been great to work with on any claim I have had. I highly recommend them. Scott Rochlin Homeowner, Real Estate Broker and long time customer."

Kate Ford

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Ford
"I have been with Malinda's office since moving to the US 3 years ago. They have always been incredibly helpful and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone!"

vanessa lacouture

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa lacouture
"Very helpful staff! I am in college and they helped me get my first renter's insurance as well as bundling it with my auto insurance, saving me quite a bit of money! Awesome office!"

Roseli Campos

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roseli Campos
"Recently, I had laura switch me over to State Farm and she was a great help. Not only do I get full coverage of 4 vehicles, she added a renters policy and showed me the benefits of having it for less than what I was paying with their competitor, and I didn’t even have full coverage. I am very pleased and happy with their service. Thanks, Laura!"

Jim Ginn

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ginn
"Malinda Zampera’s office has managed all of my home and auto insurance policies for many years. They are always courteous and responsive to my questions and needs."

shefali rally

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shefali rally
"Such an amazing firm . We had last minute hassle with our home insurance quote and Laura Herrera helped us immediately with best and competitive rates. Thank you for your support because of you we were able to close on time. We have 3 car’s insurance and one home insurance from Malinda State Farm so far so good."

Sarah Weber

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Weber
"I’ve been working with Malinda for years and I can Genuinely say that she puts her clients needs above her own. She’s always reviewing policies to ensure that my family and I have the best fit. Thank you Malinda for your service and expertise!"

Chuyue Xiao

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuyue Xiao
"Melinda's office is super helpful and professional in terms of getting any insurance. They send quotes very quickly and call you on the day of to walk through the details and help you find the best package that works for you. My auto loan had many discounts as I am a returning customer and helped me save so much! Working with them is so easy and at peace 😄"

Joshua Huang

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Huang
"Great, quick, prompt service! Sherrie is very understanding and helped me sort some confusion in my policy!"

Ruifu Zhang

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruifu Zhang
"Have been staying with Malinda's office for over five years. The experience is always 5 stars IMO. The whole team is super helpful and responsive. Policy cancellation is super easy (which I value a lot) and they are quite patient to walk you through all the insurance details. As a 10 year loyal customer, this office is definitely one of the best State Farm agency you can get."

Emma Broback

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Broback
"I had to update all of my insurance very suddenly and it was an absolute breeze with Malinda and her staff. So glad that I had such a fast and supportive team to help me through all the changes that needed to be made. I VERY much recommend her if you're looking for an agent."

shailu rajbhandari

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shailu rajbhandari
"Malinda has been my agent for over 10 years now and I recommend the agency for various insurance needs including auto, life, home. Staffs are responsive, easy to contact via email/ phone. Malinda suggest insurance based on needs and provide multiple options."

Scott Neeper

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Neeper
"Malinda’s office has always been very kind, up front, and most importantly FAST to respond to me. I don’t believe I’ve ever been on the phone longer than maybe 5 minutes when I had an issue. Thank you so much for the care and attention to detail over the years!"

Brian Kung

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kung
"We had a wonderful experience working with Malinda for our various insurance needs. She is always very responsive and makes things easy for us."

Dirk Jannasch

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Jannasch
"I have been a customer of this agency for over 5 years and have been 100% satisfied with the service and costs of my insurance coverage across my cars, home, and other types of personal coverage. David Brooks is fantastic. I would highly recommend this agency."